• Meet Our Team

      

    Judy Bagwell
    Art
     jbagwell@jcss.us

    Nicole Withers

    Music

     bwithers@jcss.us

      

    Kim Butler

    Physical Education 

     kbutler@jcss.us

     

    Rich Pityer

    Physical Education  Paraprofessional

    rpityer@jcss.us

     

    Linda Cantrell
    STEM

     lcantrell@jcss.us

     

     

    Stephanie Spooner
    STEM

     sspooner@jcss.us