• SJES Special Education Team


    Amanda Carmichael
    Teacher
     
    Location:  South Jackson Elementary
    Department:  Special Education
    Email: acarmichael@jcss.us
    Website:  

    Shelly Cone
    Teacher
     
    Location:  South Jackson Elementary
    Department:  Special Education
    Email: scone@jcss.us
    Website:  

    Mary Daniel
    Paraprofessional
     
    Location:  South Jackson Elementary
    Department:  Special Education
    Email: mdaniel@jcss.us
    Website:  

    Shannon Day
    Teacher
     
    Location:  South Jackson Elementary
    Department:  Special Education
    Email: sday@jcss.us
    Website:  

    Amber Emard
    Teacher
     
    Location:  South Jackson Elementary
    Department:  Special Education
    Email: aemard@jcss.us
    Website:  

    Ellen Flynn
    Teacher
     
    Location:  South Jackson Elementary
    Department:  Special Education
    Email: eflynn@jcss.us
    Website:  

    Sammikay Fuller
    Teacher
     
    Location:  South Jackson Elementary
    Department:  Special Education
    Email: sfuller@jcss.us
    Website:  

    Kirstie Galletta
    Teacher
     
    Location:  South Jackson Elementary
    Department:  Special Education
    Email: kgalletta@jcss.us
    Website: