• Click here to learn about our school zones.

  •   

    East Jackson Elementary
    Principal: Allyson Pennington
    Phone: 706-336-7900
    Email: apennington@jcss.us
    EJES.jacksonschoolsga.org
    1531 Hoods Mill Road
    Commerce, GA 30529

  •   

    Maysville Elementary
    Principal: Dr. Michele Archibald
    Phone: 706-652-2241
    Email: marchibald@jcss.us
    MES.JacksonSchoolsGA.org
    9270 Highway 82 Spur
    Maysville, GA 30558

  •   

    South Jackson Elementary
    Principal: Resa Brooksher
    Phone: 706-543-8798
    Email: rbrooksher@jcss.us
    SJES.JacksonSchoolsGA.org
    1630 New Kings Bridge Road
    Athens, GA 30607

  •   

    East Jackson Middle
    Principal: Kim Johnson
    Phone: 706-335-2083
    Email: kjohnson@jcss.us
    EJMS.JacksonSchoolsGA.org
    1880 Hoods Mill Road
    Commerce, GA 30529

  •   

    East Jackson Comprehensive High
    Principal: Chanda Palmer
    Phone: 706-336-8900
    Email: cpalmer@jcss.us
    EJCHS.JacksonSchoolsGA.org
    1435 Hoods Mill Road
    Commerce, GA 30529

  •   

    Empower College & Career Center
    Chief Operating Officer: Merri Blackburn
    Phone: 706-367-3511
    Email: mblackburn@jcss.us
    empowerc3.com
    1952 Winder Highway
    Jefferson, GA 30549

  •   

    Gum Springs Elementary
    Principal: Lisa Ellis
    Phone: 706-654-5580
    Email: lellis@jcss.us
    GSES.JacksonSchoolsGA.org
    600 Gum Springs Church Road
    Jefferson, GA 30549

  •   

    North Jackson Elementary
    Principal: Troy Johnson
    Phone: 706-693-2246
    Email: tjohnson@jcss.us
    NJES.JacksonSchoolsGA.org
    1880 Old Gainesville Hwy.
    Talmo, GA 30575

  •   

    West Jackson Elementary
    Principal: Dr. Amity Hardegree
    Phone: 706-654-2044
    Email: ahardegree@jcss.us
    WJES.JacksonSchoolsGA.org
    391 East Jefferson Street
    Hoschton, GA 30548

  •   

    West Jackson Middle
    Principal: Dr. Melissa Conway
    Phone: 706-654-2775
    Email: mconway@jcss.us
    WJMS.JacksonSchoolsGA.org
    400 Gum Springs Church Road
    Jefferson, GA 30549

  •   

    Jackson County High
    Principal: Jason Wester
    Phone: 706-367-5003
    Email: jwester@jcss.us
    JCCHS.JacksonSchoolsGA.org
    152 Jaxco Junction
    Hoschton, GA 30548