Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-main-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-i-want-to-nav

mobile-cta-nav

mobile-header-nav

header-container

header-top

i-want-to-nav

trigger-container

header-nav tablet

header-bottom

cta-nav

Breadcrumb

District Administration

Meet Our Team

alt-text

Dr. Philip Brown | Superintendent
Email: pbrown@jcss.us

 

 

 
alt-text
Kameren Todd | Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Recruitment and Retention, Staff Allocations, Personnel, Benefits, New Hire Onboarding
Email: ktodd@jcss.us

 

 

alt-text
Annah Dodge | Chief Financial Officer
Finance, Accounting, Audits, Accounts Payable, Budgets
Email: adodge@jcss.us

 

 

alt-text
Dr. Amity Hardegree | Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
Curriculum, Special Education, Assessment, Registration, Technology, Accreditation, Professional Development
Email: ahardegree@jcss.us

 

Pat Schofill | Assistant Superintendent of Operations
Facilities and Planning, School Food Nutrition, Safety and Security, Transportation
Email: wschofill@jcss.us

 

 

Jason Wester | Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Strategic Planning, Growth Projections, Athletics, School Councils, Leadership Development
Email: jwester@jcss.us

 

Dr. Danny Waxter | Director of Student Services
Discipline, Attendance, Project Aware, Counselors, Social Workers, Student Health, Alternative School
Email: dwaxter@jcss.us

 

alt-text

Edward Hooper | Public Relations Officer
Strategic Communication, Social Media and Websites, JCSS Publications, Multimedia, Family and Community Engagement
Email: ehooper@jcss.us